CBA Alumínio

Press

  • São Paulo (SP)

    Institutional matters and issues concerning the São Miguel Paulista and Metalex units. 
    FleishmanHillard Brasil
    Phone No.: +55 11 3185-9900

    Press relations officers:
    Anne Dias – anne.dias@fleishman.com.br
    Cesar Guerrero - cesar.guerrero@fleishman.com.br
    Renata Caris - renata.caris@fleishman.com.br

  • Alumínio (SP)

    Matters relating to the activities of the Alumínio unit  
    FleishmanHillard Brasil
    Phone No.: +55 11 3185-9900   

    Press relations officers:
    Anne Dias – anne.dias@fleishman.com.br
    Cesar Guerrero - cesar.guerrero@fleishman.com.br
    Renata Caris - renata.caris@fleishman.com.br

  • Minas Gerais (MG)

    Matters related to mining activities 
    Ideia Comunicação Empresarial
    Phone No.: + 55 31 3326-2400 / 55 31 8435-9955

    Press relations officers:
    José Guilherme – joseguilherme@ideiacom.com.br
    Gustavo Monteiro – gustavo@ideiacom.com.br

  • Goiás (GO)

    Matters relating to the activities of the Niquelândia unit 
    Oficina de Comunicação
    Phone No.: + 55 62 3225-4899 / 55 62 8401-4572

    Press relations officers:
    Sirlene Milhomem – sirlene@oficinacomunica.com.br
    Rosana Terra – rosana@oficinacomunica.com.br